Orders can be shared directly with others using their email address
Note - If an order is marked as CONFIDENTIAL it cannot be shared
To share an order, click the "Share" tab on a TRX order and then click the "Share" button:
A pop up dialogue box will allow you to enter multiple names and email addresses. You can also insert an optional message / comment. If the person being selected is not a current TRX member, they will receive an invitation to sign up for their free TRX account.
The newly invited user will be listed as (pending) on the Share tab until they activate their TRX Account:
Once they activate their account, they will appear on the Share Tab (without a pending status). This new