In some cases, you may need to share your order with someone.  This is easy with the share button, even if that person doesn't have a TRX account yet.  Just click on "SHARE" button on the People Tab:

That will open the window below:

Enter the person's First Name, Last Name, and Email address (it's critical the email is entered correctly as they'll need to access the email sent to create their account.)  If the person already has a TRX account they will receive an email with a link to the order. 

If they don't yet have a TRX account, they'll receive an email with a link to register for their account.  Once registered they'll be able to view and access the order.

Did this answer your question?