Turn Statuses in TRX are automatically changed based on certain actions.  Read below for details on each Turn Status.

Unassigned — Newly created turns are automatically set as “Unassigned”

Offered — Once a turn has been offered, the status changes to “Offered”.  If the turn is accepted, it will move to an “Assigned” status.  If it is rejected, it will move to an “Unassigned” status.

Assigned — Once a turn has been assigned, the status changes to “Assigned”

Complete — Once the Turn Assignee completes their turn, the status changes to “Complete”

Cancel — Turn has been “Cancelled” and removed from Dashboards and Reports accordingly.

Did this answer your question?