Project Statuses within this system are automatically changed based on certain actions. Read below for the details on each Project status.

Content Pending — Project has been created but no content has been uploaded.

Content Uploaded — When content has been uploaded to a project, the Project status changes to Content Uploaded

Un-Assigned — When turn creation occurs but no turns are assigned, the Project status changes to “Un-Assigned”. The project remains in this status until all turns are assigned, at which point it moves to “Assigned”

Offered — When a turn is in a status of “Offered” the Project status changes to “Offered”.

Assigned — Once all project turns have been assigned, the Project status changes to “Assigned”

In Proofing — Once all transcription turns have been completed and uploaded, the Project status changes to “In Proofing”

Proofed — Once all transcription and proofing turns have been completed and uploaded, the Project status changes to “Proofed”. If there are no proofing turns, the project will move to “Proofed” once the Transcription turns are completed.

Completed — Once the Project Owner completes the Project, it moves to the “Completed” status.

On Hold — Temporary project status can be used to place project on hold.

Cancelled — Project has been Cancelled and removed from Dashboards and Reports accordingly.


Did this answer your question?