Once an order has been claimed, the claimant will see a "View Project" link at the top of the order view page.  Customers cannot see this link and don't have any access to the project once it's been created.

The first time View Project is clicked, a pop up box is displayed asking if the system should create turns automatically or they can be manually created later:

Below is an animated GIF video showing the process:


When complete, the Order page will reload.  Now, when clicking the "View Project" button, the Project will open in the same window.

Did this answer your question?