Open the project and turn to be completed.  If you have not yet uploaded a transcript, you should do so now.  See link below to previous article

When you're ready, click the "Complete Turn" button on the turn to be finalized.

If you forgot to upload your transcript, the system will warn you via the pop up dialogue box displayed (see below):

  

If you still need to upload your transcripts, click cancel and then click the "upload" button to upload your transcripts.
 


If you have already uploaded your transcripts, enter the Final Page Count for this turn in the appropriate field

Lastly, click "Complete Turn" button:

That's it! The Turn will reload and should display a status of "completed"

The system will automatically notify the Project Owner via email so you don't have to worry about contacting them directly to alert them.




Did this answer your question?